Skip to main content
Valley Mills Public Library

Valley Mills Library Association, Inc.

P. O. Box 25, 
Valley Mills, TX 76689--0025
The officers and board members  of the association serve as the governing body. As of  January or later in Spring, 2017  they are as follows:   (See "About Us") 
President-- Gaye Lynn Seawright 
Vice-President -- Cathey Trankovich
Secretary -- Carolyn Yastic
Treasurer--  Kitty Poston
Dues for the Association are due each January at the annual meeting for the year.